WorkerPress.com http://workerpress.com Wordpress Updates & Backups Service Mon, 24 Oct 2016 18:06:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 WordPress Business Web Design http://workerpress.com/wordpress-business-website-corporate-vip-services/ Sun, 16 Oct 2016 17:24:54 +0000 http://workerpress.com/?p=1213 How to Disable the WordPress Admin Bar With no Plugin http://workerpress.com/how-to-disable-the-wordpress-admin-bar-with-no-plugin/ Mon, 01 Feb 2016 19:03:09 +0000 http://workerpress.com/?p=1115 How to Truncate Post Titles with WordPress http://workerpress.com/how-to-truncate-long-post-titles-with-wordpress/ Mon, 25 Jan 2016 17:47:47 +0000 http://workerpress.com/?p=1055 WordPress – How To Embed Tweets And Center Align Them http://workerpress.com/wordpress-how-to-embed-tweets-and-center-align-them/ Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:55:45 +0000 http://workerpress.com/?p=938 WordPress Update 4.4.1 To Fix XSS Security Threat http://workerpress.com/wordpress-update-4-4-1-to-fix-xss-security-threat/ Fri, 08 Jan 2016 03:21:52 +0000 http://workerpress.com/?p=927 5 Mistakes Most People Do With WordPress http://workerpress.com/5-mistakes-most-people-do-with-wordpress/ Thu, 31 Dec 2015 18:19:54 +0000 http://workerpress.com/?p=796 WordPress version 4.4 has arrived http://workerpress.com/wordpress-version-4-4-has-arrived/ Sat, 12 Dec 2015 18:32:15 +0000 http://workerpress.com/?p=757 Flash Player, Favorite Target For Hacking Kits http://workerpress.com/flash-player-favorite-target-of-hacking-kits/ Wed, 11 Nov 2015 18:56:22 +0000 http://workerpress.com/?p=653 WordPress Is Now Powering 25% Of All Websites On The Web http://workerpress.com/wordpress-is-now-powering-25-of-all-websites-on-the-web/ Mon, 09 Nov 2015 20:23:47 +0000 http://workerpress.com/?p=650 Google Searches: Over 50% Are Made On Smartphones http://workerpress.com/google-searches-over-50-are-made-on-smartphones/ http://workerpress.com/google-searches-over-50-are-made-on-smartphones/#respond Tue, 20 Oct 2015 14:51:22 +0000 http://workerpress.com/?p=547 http://workerpress.com/google-searches-over-50-are-made-on-smartphones/feed/ 0